Look at What the Rp Dragged In

CactusJuice

That One Guy
Hello! I'd like to start off by saying I'm completely new to everything. I mean, obviously I'm new to this site, but I'm quite new to rping in general as well. My only rping experiences are with a group of friends who have an extremely casual rp and some D&D, so I guarantee my rping needs some work, and I'm very much open to criticism. I love anime (specifically the action, fantasy, magic, and scifi genres), Avatar the Last Airbender, both Marvel and DC universes, Star Wars, fantasy books, and D&D. Basically, if it involves above average people fighting, I probably like it. I'm open to other kinds of rp as well, so, if you're starting a beginner friendly rp group, just let me know! I'm looking forward to meeting new people and hopefully making some friends!

Last edited by a moderator:
cACTUS JUICE YES

SOKKA BEST BOY

"It's a giant mushroom...

MAYBE IT'S FRIENDLY! FRIENDLY MUSHROOM! MUSHY, GIANT FRIEND!"

But haha, aside from that, welcome to the site! I'm sure you'll get the hang of roleplaying in no time! Please, don't hesitate to ask any questions either. Everyone is really friendly and loves to help. :D

Hey, hey! Welcome.

I'm @Captain Gensokyo, one of the myriad of people on the site. 

If you have a particular type of rp / specific fandom you're looking for, I might be able to help with what you're looking for.

Right now, I'm in a lot of "any fandom allowed" stories, if that interests you.

@CactusJuice

@Riuma thank for the links! I noticed you do this for all newcomers, and I've have to I think that's awesome!  :D

@Captain Gensokyo Thank you, but I think I've figured out how to search for different rps. However, the "any fandom allowed" sounds interesting. Is it basically an rp that uses OCs / Canon Characters from different universes?