• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Longterm RP Friend!

Cartoonicat

Future Crazy Cat Lady
Hello!

My name is Alli and I am a junior in college, majoring in English. I am 20 years old and live in Florida. School can get kinda hectic but, even though I can make time during the week for a few hours of roleplaying, I have a lot of free time on the weekends. I typically stay up late, too.

While I am new here, this is not my first time forum roleplaying - I've got nearly 11 years of experience. Over time, my sole roleplay partner and I have become less able to coordinate our schedules together, so I am looking for someone new. Hopefully a new friendship, too!

My Qualities:

-Strong writing skills

-Long responses (multiple paragraph)

-Excel at playing multiple characters

-Slowburn romance

-Very descriptive and detailed posts

-Open-minded and friendly!

Required Qualities:

-Flexible schedule (My studying is important)

-18+ (Not ERP. I just don't think it'd be appropriate for a 20 year old to roleplay with a minor. Apologies.)

-Decent grammar and spelling

-Dedication. Don't leave me hangin' D:

-Play multiple characters. I won't carry the the story for you.

-Do NOT come to me with a God-modded Edge Lord or Mary/Gary Stu character.

-Creativity and the desire to have fun!

I'd really like to become friends with my new roleplay partner, and be compatible enough in roleplaying styles to continue roleplaying different stories even after this one ends. (:

Anyway, here is my current idea (heavily inspired by the movie Strange Magic):