• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern Longterm Partner (and friend!) Search

AudreyII

Strange and Interesting Plant
Hi there! Call me Audrey~ I'm 22, female, and from the north of the England and this is my search! I'm incredibly new to this site, so forgive my poor formatting.

First things first, a little more about myself. I've been rping for about ten years but recently took a break for a couple of years. I would consider myself semi-to-advanced literate. I average between 200 to 500 although my writing may take a hit during dialogue heavy portions. I'm a huge sucker for horror, dark and supernatural themed plots! I can play M/M, M/F and F/F pairings thought I do warn you that most of my characters are male.

I can, and prefer to, play multiple characters at a time! I have my Good Guys, my Bad Guys and my Dubious Guys.

I love to chat OOC and I love the planning process of rp's! My brain can get very scattered at times, especially when I'm very excited about something, so if I make little sense feel free to let me know.

I do work, and never set shifts, I can go from very few hours a week to lots of hours in a week, as a result I can go from posting a few times a day to a few times a week.

While I don't have any ideas or plots at the minute, I woukd really like to do something dark/supernatural/horror based. That being said, if you have any plots you've been itching to write then I want to hear them!

What do I expect from you?

• 18+. Preferably 20+. This is a very important one for me, and I'm afraid I make no exceptions. I have nothing against you young'un's but it makes me uncomfortable to write with minors.