• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Loki x Darcy Lewis [Darcy Recruitment][Other Ships Available][Marvel:MCU][1x1]

The Stolen Relic

"There Are no Men Like me."
Introduction

Good evening Ladies, Gentlemen, and other beings alike. I am The Stolen Relic, but more formerly you can refer to me as Loki.
Like you, I am also in search of a roleplay partner , however I aimed in a direction of something very specific, and if you are interested it will more than likely be moved to another part of the forum. First, As I am Sure you are Estranged to me, allow me to share with you my resume.

I have been roleplaying off an on for a good almost 9-10 years. I consider myself an Advanced Literate Writer but I can also write semi-lit as well. I'm usually able to match my partners quiet well, going as detailed as I need to be. I took Gothic literature classes in high school so I'm well versed when it comes to speech and analytical behavior in writing. This is not to claim I an expert by any means. I am simply a man that has learned a few things to help strengthen my words as a writer. I am a hobbyist that spends to much time trying to prove who to better pair the character's of the Marvel Cinematic Universe together. So don't let my Fancy words Scare you too much.

I don't feel there is anything else you need to know about me, I am very conversational in particular, and despite how Professional this post may seem, I am more accurately a very meme driven 20 year old having an existential crisis ever thirty minutes. But again enough about me. I'm here to roleplay, and I'm sure you are too, so lets get into the meat of this request.