• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Literate Partner Wanted, Plots Inside~ (Historical? Fantasy? Dystopian?)

clockwork girl

memento mori
Hello! This is clockwork girl, at your service!

(Actually, this is my search thread, so would it be the other way around...?)

I just joined this lovely site, and I'm excited to get a roleplay going and meet some partners to get creative with! Oh, don't worry though, I've been roleplaying for several years now. I'm going to keep this (relatively) short (for me anyways), since it might be a tad bit late into the night.

First off, requirements!

- Please be literate and use correct punctuation and grammar. I totally understand typos, and if your OOC talk is silly (as is mine, I promise), that's perfectly fine, but IC, I'd rather not be distracted from your great post and characters by stuff like that. Please?

- Be okay with playing a male character? I know, I know. But I'm talking about the main protagonists only. Obviously, we're going to have a lot of other supporting/minor characters (the more the merrier), so I hope that makes up for it.

- Maybe this is redundant, but I'd like a least a few paragraphs from my partner. Like, nice, plump paragraphs. (What can I say? They make me happy....)

- Keep an open window for communication (and maybe some silly ooc stuff). I'd really like to be friends with my partners, after all.

- Violence, language, dark themes, adult themes...that's all perfectly fine, but I'm not interested in writing out explicit sex scenes. Implications are good enough, hon.