• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings π•π•–π•₯'𝕀 π•¨π•£π•šπ•₯𝕖 π•€π• π•žπ•– 𝕕𝕖𝕀π•₯π•šπ•Ÿπ•šπ•–π•€ (adv. lit, originals, pathetic fandom list)

lawless ladybug

live to make people smile, little sunflower~
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
About me:
Hey all! You can call me Bug. I'm a 26 year old gal using she/her pronouns. I'm in the advanced literate threshold of writing, and can give you anywhere from 2-10 paragraphs. I have a writing degree, and I want to put it to use (because it's not making me any money)!

I will do any pairing, but I'll say now that in a hetero story with no doubling, I will always want to play the female role. If we're doubling, I'm absolutely happy to fulfill any wish you may have on who you'd pair your OC with. Seriously, I'm a partner pleaser. Scratch my back and I'll scratch yours~ I'm willing to modify any plot to include doubling. I should mention that I'm a sucker for romance, and I'm not very interested in platonic pairings right now.

Partner requirements:
πŸ›21+ please, I'm getting too old lol
πŸ›LGBTQIA+ friendly
πŸ›Communicative OOC (I do have discord for OOC)

Wishlist:
I tend to only do 2-3 RPs at a time, mostly because I'm busy and that allows me to be a frequent poster and not leave people hanging for days on end. Ideally I'm looking for someone that is a frequent poster as well, who likes chatting OOC and plotting. Plotting! I love it. Please plot with me.

Original Plot Ideas:
πŸ›Freshly turned vampire*/vampire coven leader during some sort of supernatural war
πŸ›Two (or more) strangers rent a haunted house, horror and hilarity ensues