• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern Let's Write! (partner search)

Solarix

Find Me In The Shadows
Hello! I'm quite new to RPN, but I'd like to start things off with a partner search.

I've been role-playing since my middle school days so I've had a varied experience - from rapid fire to long, novel-esque threads, from onexone partners to small groups. So I'm quite open to RPs and stories of all kinds.

Small Stuff:

• I love writing so I tend to elaborate detail. I write at least three or four good paragraphs per response. And I would love a like-minded partner.
  • I'm by no means a stickler for grammar so I don't mind minor mistakes. But please give me a response that I could read.
  • I live for plotting and character development!! I tend to over-think and really try to bring my characters to life. Honestly, I'm probably emotionally attached to my muses.
  • I personally prefer MxF pairings, but I'm flexible and also consider FxF and MxM with good plots. As far as relationships go, platonic/romantic/antagonistic - I don't mind. I love exploring different types of relationships.
  • I do double and triple characters, but I can't keep up with more than three in one thread.
  • I live in the Eastern Time Zone, but it really hasn't stopped me from RPing with a different time zone before.
  • I don't mind it if you lose interest in a plot or pairing, but please, please, please let me know. I don't think anyone likes waiting for a response that's not coming. I won't be mad.