Chitchat League of Legends

I play! Not as much as I used to but I still like the game.
I'm a one-trick Support lol When I just started playing League, there was no system where you could select the roles you want to play, it only had blind pick. And Support was the role no one wanted to play. So I thought, if I learn to play that role I wouldn't have much troubles in matchmaking. And I played only support for many... years. Even when they put the role selection mode in place I kept playing support because it was faster to find teams that way.
So I have a huge gap between playing Support and playing every other role. Recently I started learning other roles too, like Mid and Adc for now. Mid because it shares some champs with Support pool so it's more comfortable for me and Adc because it's also bot lane and I hope it will improve my Support skills knowing how Adc plays as well.

I have a fairly big champion pool for Supports but I prefer to play enchanters more than anything. My favorite champs in the game are Soraka and Karma.

I don't have any rank lol because I ignore ranked mode like plague. I didn't even do placements this season XD I believe that games should be for fun and not Work 2.0 so I don't need to add extra stress to the game. And I get more stressed in ranked, and people are way more toxic there, so... nah. But I don't think I'd be very high even if I played, given that my experience is very limited to Supports.
ARAM is my fav mode XD And I also play normals and TFT when I feel like it.

For matchups, I don't like to play against heavy engage supports as enchanters XD

Wow, I started as a support main myself. I'm another fan of Soraka (though I liked her better when she could give health and mana both).

I eventually moved away from the bot lane because it felt like no matter how well we did, my fate was still tethered to my ADC. I play mostly top/mid now and I like it much more. Top lane is an island and Illaoi is my island princess.