• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

WishingYouWell

Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hey hey hey! The name's Wish, and while I'm new to this site, I've been roleplaying for quite a while. I have roughly four years of experience- even longer if you count my DnD days, I look forward to roleplaying with you, so long as you meet the following conditions:

- While I don't care for your experience level, I ask you only reply if you intend on responding with more than just one-liners. I get that one-liners are needed from time to time, but it isn't very fair if I give you three paragraphs and you respond with one line.

- If you have any triggers or topics that make you comfortable, I expect you to disclose them before the roleplay begins. I need to know what bothers you so I can make sure it's an enjoyable experience for us both.

- While I don't have a preference for the age of my rp partner, I ask that more mature topics (I.E. dr*g use, suggestive topics, etc) are left for partners that are at least 16. And please don't ask me to leave the site for a smut rp, I won't do it lmao. I'm here for angst and fluff only.

- Full sentences, please. Can't tell you how many people abbreviate words during the rp. It's fine if you're just talking to me outside of the rp, but please use full words in the rp when possible.

- Work with me on the rp details. Not really all that fun if you just do exactly what I want all the time.