• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom IMPULSIVE YOOO {TRIGUN AND OTHERS}

Shashafury

vanitas
Roleplay Type(s)
sunset-shimmer-sunsets.gif

Hey hey, real quick intro because I shouldn't even be looking for RPs yet HERE I AM.
I'm vanitas, I go by they/them, I am 24 and have been rping for well over a decade.
replies range from 300 - 1000+ words | quality over quantity | I rp all genders and sexualities
I am a full-time pre-vet student so I ask that you don't rush me and I will offer you the same amount of patience.
We're adults and life gets in the way and I totally get it.
I prefer a partner with similar qualities. I only RP with people 18+
I'm down to RP over DM or discord, OOC over discord preferred because I can respond faster.
You can find examples of my writing here

NOW TO THE GOOD STUFF
I'm looking for some fandom goodness (mainly OC X CC)
I am always down to double up!
The OC's for the following pairs are all female this time around!

!! TRIGUN STAMPEDE !!
Vash x OC
I've watched the OG trigun and while I love that Vash, I'm looking for the TRISTAMP version of vash! He's so baby girl. The brain rot is so real I stg

MY HERO ACADEMIA
hawks x OC
Aight aight, I have a love-hate relationship with this series. I just caught up with the manga again and the angst that's hitting this man?? I need that in my life. So that said, prefer that my partner is semi-caught up with the manga. In terms of plot, I don't have a whole lot I'm not going to lie BUT 100% open to hearing plots you might have and we can work something out together from there!