• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings I need some new pals!

DrRain

Just a friendly rain cloud doctor! 🌧️
Roleplay Type(s)
So hey there! I'm new here, and am looking for some people to roleplay with (though I think that is kinda obvious : P )!
I'm just not really sure what I should say in this post...
Well, for starters: I prefer 3rd person RP, but don't mind writing in other styles; I like to write just one main character, but I can do some side characters as well if it's necessary; I like pretty much any genre, but I tend to like the more chill and cute stuff more, and I have to say that I'm not very good at writing action; : P I was going to add more to this little list, but I don't know what to add.
Oh, my favorite genre is romance, but we don't need to write it, I love the cute platonic stuff just as much! Though I have a very strong preference for those things above, I also like writing horror and angst from time to time, depending on what the setting is (and if it has a good ending... sorry, I just can't stand to see those characters I love not getting the happiness they deserve!)!
I very much Like OOC talk, because I think it's fun to speak with your partner, and also I need to expand my social circle outside if the two (2) friends I have and my mom is always saying that I need to make friends with someone that can speak english. : P
And that reminds me: english is not my first language, so I'm really sorry if I end writing something wrong or not making any sense! It that happens, please tell me!