• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Realistic or Modern I Met Them On ABIMO [HowlingWoods x itliveswithin]

HowlingWoods

"And she heaved the forest upon her back"
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)

Art ABIMO
Introductions

SATURDAY 7:00PM
AlexinAction

So, uh, hey there. I guess this is how you write one of these things. My name is Alex, I'm a poet. Sorta? I like to write poetry. Does that make me a poet? Anyway, it's nice to meet you all. maybe message me if you want to talk? πŸ€·β€β™‚οΈ

Last edited:
Art ABIMO
Private Messages

SATURDAY, 7:27 PM
Veronicat

Hiya! /ᐠ. q.ᐟ\α΅α΅‰α΅’Κ·ΛŽΛŠΛ—

Nice to meet you, Alex! In my opinion, I think writing poetry makes you a poet. Anywho! I'm Veronicat! You can call me Veronica, Kitkat, V β€” whatever floats your boat. I'm new to the Art Abimo too and trying to make friends. My bread and butter is photography.

Uh, not sure what else to add here, so ... nyah? /α ο½‘β€Έο½‘αŸ\

Last edited:
SATURDAY 7:29PM
AlexinAction

Hello Veronicat.
I suppose you like cats? We don't have any pets, my mom is allergic. I think cats are kinda cool tho? Photography is neat. What do you take pictures of mostly?

Last edited:

SATURDAY, 7:33 PM
Veronicat

Guilty! I'm a notorious cat person. /α ο½‘β–Ώο½‘αŸ\*α΅–α΅˜Κ³Κ³*

That's a shame! I have a pet. Surprise, surprise, it's a cat. Her name's Chessur; she's a Russian Blue. Sweetest bean in the galaxy. Until she decides to be sassy.

Thanks! I'm currently focusing on a street art project. Besides that, I dabble here and there. I don't focus on one subject, y'know?

Last edited:
SATURDAY 7:41 PM
AlexinAction

I see. I've been lacking inspiration lately. Sometimes I think all my poetry is just the same. Like it's got no soul, I guess.