• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy I like cheesy stuff (No prefix)

LoveDoctorBlaze

I liek meme :D
Hello, and welcome to my search for a 1x1 romance partner.

VERY IMPORTANT. CURRENTLY ONLY LOOKING FOR A RANK A X RANK F DUE TO A LOT OF RPS
You can find the following in this thread!
  1. A bit about myself
  2. What you can expect from me
  3. What i expect from you
  4. Pairings, themes and fandoms
First, a bit about myself. I'm a danish/russian 16 year old dude man, who loves romantic RPs. I have 3 years of 1x1 romance experience, and i am quite serious about this type of genre. My hobbies include video games, reading, martial arts and memes. I'm not shy, and i love talking to new people.

Here are the things that you can expect from me:
  1. Activeness. I am active daily and can reply pretty for hours straight unless i have work that day.
  2. A friend! As mentioned, i like to chat and get to know the fellow RP partner behind the screen.
  3. Cute RP moments, and active plot building. I am the type of guy would goes "We need an adorable 'scared of lightning' Scene right now!" And works along side the partner to come up with fun ideas and stuff to throw in to the RP.
  4. Memes. I like to shitpost memes.
  5. I only play male, for two reasons. One, it's weird for me to imagine myself being the girl in a relationship. Two, i don't think that i'm good enough of a female roleplayer.
Now here are some things i expect from you!
  1. Activeness. Please leave me a lot of replies. I simply adore having RP sessions.
  2. I want you to play the female role in whatever shenanigans we come up with