• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings โ€ ๐ผ ๐’น๐‘œ๐“ƒ'๐“‰ ๐“ƒ๐‘’๐‘’๐’น ๐’ถ ๐“Œ๐‘’๐’ถ๐“…๐‘œ๐“ƒ, ๐“‚๐“Ž ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พ๐‘’๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ถ๐“‡๐‘’ ๐“‚๐“Ž ๐“…๐‘œ๐“Œ๐‘’๐“‡! โ€

Emmie

banner.png

"No matter how dark the night, morning always comes, and our journey begins anew." ~ Lulu

Hello, everyone! I'm Emmie.

I've been RolePlaying since around 2010 or so, mainly on GaiaOnline. It's a cold, snowy day, which seemed perfect to cozy up to a new RP, but after extended inactivity, my Gaia account needed to be reactivated and I've long since forgotten the password to the ancient e-mail I signed up with. I looked for a new community and... Here I am!

I'm a punny, cat-loving gamer currently playing Destiny 2 who loves to bake treats for my friends, family, and fiancรฉ, and who has a slight obsession with cars - especially Fiats. They're so tiny and cute!! My favorite genres are fantasy and cyberpunk, but I also enjoy writing original characters into pre-existing universes from franchises I love and hold dear, since it's like a special sequel that I get to be a part of.

• Advanced literate RolePlays with at least three paragraphs per post
    I can play either gender, with preference for females and playing multiple characters at once
    Forum thread RolePlays as opposed to off-site or in private messages, with PMs being used for OoC chat
    An expanding cast of interesting characters
    MxF or FxF, and OCxOC, but in very rare circumstances I will double with two sets of OCxCanon
    Please be 18+!
    Anime-style or semi-realistic painterly faceclaims heavily preferred