• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

ɪғ ᴛʜᴇsᴇ sʜᴇᴇᴛs ᴡᴇʀᴇ ᴛʜᴇ sᴛᴀᴛᴇs // mxm | fxm | fxf {OPEN} [UPDATED]

lashton

inactive

tumblr_mifyafrsCL1rcagino4_500.gif

tumblr_mifyafrsCL1rcagino3_500.gif

Hello !

Welcome to my thread. Now, as you can probably tell by the title of this thread is that I'm looking for someone who is perfectly willing to play a mxm/fxf/fxm pairing and/or plot.

I will say though, I am a whole lot better at playing mxm and fxm than fxf, I'm a little rusty on the fxf stuff, seeing as how I've never done a fxf before, only mxm and mxf. So I apologize on that part, and if you do wanna try a fxf RP, it probably won't be the best so I'm sorry.

Here's my rules, they aren't much but please abide by them. I hate people that don't follow the rules I set up and then go all willy nilly with everything. So please follow them. We'll all have a good time if you do. :-)

O1. Please please please write at least two paragraphs
per character. [That's like seven sentences a paragraph, c'mon you can do it.] I don't like it when someone writes a novel for their character and then two sentences for my crush. It won't make me happy.

O2. My forms are
incredibly detailed. If you don't think that you'll be able to keep up with my amount of detail, then I apologize, but I don't think this RP is for you. I also use a lot of bbcoding in my forms, so don't feel pressured to use it if you don't feel like it.