• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Fantastic Beasts: Grindelwald, Graves, Barebone

DarkledMind

*lo-fi noises*
Hello! My name is Quincy, but you can call me Quin. I have been roleplaying for nearly ten years, despite only being 21. I can write long and verbose, or quick and concise. All I require of you is to stay in character, have decent (not impeccable) grammar, and to chat with me out of character. I am up at all hours, so schedules are not a problem with me.

This is actually quite odd for me. I don't usually do fandoms, especially the Harry Potter fandom. I have not read the books in ages; but I recently watched Fantastic Beasts, and became obsessed with the character dynamics of Gellert Grindelwald. I remember liking his and Albus' adventures when I was little, but I love the actual character now.

Unlike most people on here, I prefer to play as canon characters, and I prefer romances between canon characters. But I will definitely diverge from canon, do alternate universes, crossovers (if done right), and everything in between.

Again, I am not a huge part of the fandom, so correct me whenever I am wrong, if you are deep in the fandom. I do not mind going back and editing posts.

Right now I can do any pairing between Gellert Grindelwald, Percival Graves, and Credence Barebone. I can even do Grindelwald and Albus, though there will be canon mistakes. If you convince me, I might play a canon character and an original character romance. Though this will take a lot of convincing.

If you give me Graves and Credence I will be ecstatic.