• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Dragon Age: Inquisiton (And more x3 )

Sasil

May the Dread Wolf take you.
Hello all!

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to take a look at my search. I really appreciate it.
First things first, get to know me a little bit. Names Sasil, I am a 23 year old female located in the great north that is Canada. I have been roleplaying for close to 10 years? I started most of my role playing on TinierMe when it was still around but after it shut down I went searching for other sites.
While it took a little bit I found this site a few years back and have stayed for about 2 years I think.

I am a semi-literate to Literate role playing. I prefer multiple paragraphs, speaking that kind of thing in my posts. I do not do one liners, they really irritate me. I am sorry. That may sound a little frightening

I really am a lenient type of role player, I am patient and can oddly have a sense of humor. I understand spelling mistakes, the misplacement of a comma that kind of thing. Heck, I do that more often then I really should. But I am human.

With that all off my chest I can get to the good stuff! What I have been craving more than anything in a roleplay.

Dragon Age. Specially, Dragon Age Inquisition (it’s the game I am most familiar with)
I have been obsessed with this game for over a year and while I thought maybe the obsession would have evaporated by know, sadly that is not the case.