• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

= Doubt's Partner Search =

Doubt

clueless goddess

tumblr_static_tumblr_static__640.jpg

coded by: orphic

Okay hey there, my name is Kennedy/Doubt and I'm honestly so freaking bored since I'm on school holidays. I'm fifteen years old and live in Australia. I prefer third person and I've been roleplaying for nearly two years now so I do have some experience.

I'm only looking for mxf pairings for now since I'm in quite a lot of FxF pairings and I will absolute not do MxM as I don't feel comfortable writing it plus I barely have any experience with it. I love to fangirl over our ships and I have a tendency to add song references in my posts such from Panic! At the Disco, Fall out Boy and Twenty One Pilots since I am trash. 

tumblr_obczvnvobC1thjurao1_400.jpg

What I'm looking for in a partner:

- To fangirl over our pairings and just cry over their cuteness

- I need romance since I have no love life

- To be okay with me playing the femeale role (or we can maybe double)

- To join me in ooc chatter and help me plot as well. I can't do it all myself!
- Use a realistic face claim and write about 1-2 lenghty paragraphs as well as use third person!

Doubt's 1x1 Partner Search

Good Grief

drama - romance (prefer Muse B)