• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

D&D 5e

Sunstone

This sentence is false.
I'll be DMing, post your character sheets here. We aren't playing in any real campaign, and I'm a pretty novice and loose DM. Also make your character here: www.orcpub.com 

Last edited by a moderator:
Got some sort of story planned dude? If yes then I'm interested.

Alright guys, I'm ready to start so we're going to begin now.

It's Late in the evening, and you three are out at the tavern. Whether you went together or not is up to you, but regardless. The noise is deafening, everyone is yelling and singing, but through all the noises and chatter, something is very audible. The bard, he's been playing for quite a while now and he's loud enough for everyone to hear, he suddenly stops playing and stands on a table, "may I have everyone's attention?!" He asks, and several heads turn as the noit's becomes quieter. "Thank you, I have a task that I'd like to ask of any brave adventurers looking for a quick coin: my coin purse has been stolen by a group of goblins, they're in a cave just north of here. If anyone would do me a favor and return it for me, I'd be very grateful, and would give you a little something in return..." 

Now over to you guys, what do you do? I'll deal with you each one at a time.

A man in a black top hat with a red ribbon and a nice suit raises his hand. "I'll go." His cloak is attached to the sleeves of his jacket by some odd force and has a set of vials and equipment, as well as a dragonchess set. A cane with a handle rather intricate was attatched to his belt, which had a bronze buckle and a holster where a gun would go. Similarly, several slots were there for daggers. "The cave's got to have some coppers, at least."

Once Kambie makes his character I'll be ready to start

NEVER call me that.