• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Fantasy Could It Be...? (OOC)

Characters
Here
Other
Here

Boondox

♥TATTØØED B£AST♥
Hello Everyone,

Welcome to the OOC chat, please be nice as I will not tolerate any bullying or belittling of any sort! Here is where we will be able to discuss any matters that come up in the rp or to simply just chat and get to know each other! Y'all can call me Boon or Boondox!

Little bit about me! I'm an almost 25 year old single mom of one little girl. I work full time monday to friday and that is when you will probably get the most response from me, I WOULD LIKE to do a post order that way things don't get to far ahead for some people who might not get to be as active.

Calix101 Calix101 SugaISAMOOD SugaISAMOOD voracity voracity Zufaix Zufaix

Heya! Nice to meet you, I'm a university student and I'm really tired between writing a lot of research papers and then getting fried by my really cool professors. I just finished writing up my character sheet, but I was also really confused by what we were supposed to provide in the [type abilities]. I put down ... well, what I would define as a passive and an active attack, let me know which one I need to fix! I'm generally fine with post order, especially since the writing expectation is short - I just wanted to ask how you might handle someone who doesn't post on time, then? Like, if the RP gets stopped for 2 months because someone just doesn't take their turn?