• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Compromise Brings Delusion (Arranged Marriage) (Accepting) (Interest Page)

BookishSnowWhite

Tired Princess
Compromise Brings Delusion

Warring KingdomsXArranged Marriage

I'd just like to first of all say, this is my first time hosting an rp on here, and so I'm used to other sites. Hopefully it should just translate, but if anything is wonky, just let me know. I like to have all my information all in one place and not in a bunch of different places. Hopefully that's not a problem. Anyway, this is my favorite roleplay and I kind of break it out every few years, dust it off, and try again with it. It's open to anyone, and everyone is accepted pretty much instantly. I've HEAVILY revamped it. If you are interested, or have any questions please PM me or post here. You can absolutely send me your characters from this post as well, if you should be interested. If enough interest is shown here, I will make the official IC page.

Genre:
Arranged Marriage, War, Romance, Fantasy

Marriages:
Water X Industrial ... Fire X Dark

Inspirations:
A roleplay I've done many times. I have heavily revamped this.

Theme Songs:
(tbd)

Lore .. Plot .. Rules .. Characters

templates by astraeaspookie spookvolupe

Character Sheet Page:
† Compromise Brings Delusion † CS Page
OOC Page:
† Compromise Brings Delusion † OOC Page
Roleplay Page:
Compromise Brings Delusion (Arranged Marriage) (Open/Always Accepting)

Last edited:
Gilded Continent
「There are four kingdoms」

On the Gilded Continent, there are four Kingdoms.

Fire Kingdom