• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

All the Roleplays

Hell0NHighWater

Queen of Hell

I welcome you to the depths of my corrupted mind

pR7sSZ5.gif

about-me-leon-severan-we-buy-houses.jpg

giphy.gif

I have been roleplaying for around five years now, pretty crazy and pretty invested.

Writing is life.

I prefer to play female most of the time, but I am a pretty badass male writer if I do say so myself. I also don't mind doubling up on characters if the need arises.

I love all things chocolate, ice cream, and pie (together just happens to be a plus)

And I happen to be a sucker for good plots with romance (because I am just cheese) but I will warn you that the plots I engage in usually have some darker themes. I'm a bit more of a mature writer and as such I don't really like doing one sentence replies.

Game-of-Thrones-confused-gif.gif

While I enjoy being friends with humans, I am picky when it comes to my writers. If our styles don't mix I don't enjoy the RP or the RP dies out. Then I feel like a butt for not wanting to reply....it's just a sad sad mess then.

• At minimum 2 paragraphs per reply. I would LOVE if it was around 3-5+
  • Try to respond at least a few times a week, AT LEAST 1-2 times a week, I understand we all have lives outside the internet and I too sometimes disappear for a few times here and there
  • No god-modding, mary/gary
  • I like long-term RPs (one of my favorites has been going on for around 3 years)
  • MxF / MxM preferred

tumblr_n0ikftz6K51s0my1wo1_500.gif

I prefer to only use OCs in MOST of my fandoms but I do like mixing cannon with OCs. Fandoms are fricken life.

• Tokyo Ghoul

• Supernatural (DEAN!!)