• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings A Bit Too Quiet In My Head

Lu321

Dorm life, am I right?
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hey! Let's start this off by introducing myself. My name is Lu, and I've been roleplaying since I was around 11. I have a few pets, a sibling I adore, and I work as a teacher/coach! I am a hopeless romantic at heart, and I love watching two characters learn about each other and forming bonds over shared experiences.

I have been mulling over possible roleplay ideas that I would love to do with someone, but first, my expectations:

1- Please reply at least once a week. I try to respond at least every day, but I get that we all have lives outside of the roleplaying community.

2- Please write in third person POV in complete sentences. Along with this, please try to push the plot along a little bit. I hate being the only one who seems to be putting effort in.

3- Please communicate! If something isn't working in our rp, tell me! I promise I won't bite your head off.

4- I will do M/F or M/M. I have been recently dabbling in F/F as well! Currently, I have no preferences between the two. I am also open to poly pairings, but those will probably be M/M/M or M/F/M

5-I only roleplay with OCs. Nothing against cannon characters, I just want to respect the creator and not butcher them.

6-Most, if not all, of my roleplays incorporate romance. If that isn't your cup of tea, I am probably not the partner for you.

6-Basically, as long as we respect each other, we should get along fine ^_^.

Now that I got that out of the way, here are some of my ideas: