• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

1x1 or small group search to revitalize worlds

Dov

People Eater
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello, I’m Dov. I have 13 years rp experience and I’m looking to revitalize a few worlds with a reset and fresh muses. I am not looking for new partners under age 21, or with fewer than 8 years experience. Granted you meet the first parameter, I don’t need to state other obvious ones regarding spelling and godmoding and blah blah. As far as post length goes, flow is much more important to me than length. I prefer partners who use multiple characters, not necessarily at the same time, but somebody who could go to a different encounter if another is getting a little stale. Yes to romance, yes to everything on a different platform, again, when it works with the flow of the story organically. I’ll list the worlds I’m looking to renew in order from least success to most. However, all the worlds listed have sustained successful rp for at least 3 years, and as many as 7 with a single partner. Within the worlds, I prefer not to work with a very specific plot, but rather with an over-arching conflict that makes room for smaller ones, to avoid limiting which characters can participate.

1.       Medieval Fantasy