Why so much...Fail?

Yonsisac

Local-super-mega-Potassium-cyborg Ninja!
(I hope i posted this in the right place....its roleplay related)

Ok so...I have been RPing for over CLOSE 2 years now...I have been here one atleast and im dam happy!....do something theas 2 years have been turning me off from RP.ing most of the time,Like unable to imagen or not feeling right all the time :/ ...and has been happening all theas 2 years and that is...well...Failing to always to creat a RP...

I mean i know ya fail here and there but i ALWAYS fail,nomater what i do i always end up failing and i dont know why :/ ,i write details sometimes and even to the point of geting banners made but still nothing,i have been talk alot and some say its my...oh-very-bad-Grammar...but im not sure if its my grammar or i suck at making stories....or both :/ ...i still ask myself WHY i fail...they say its my storie,but some say its not but my grammar...some say its none of both and its how im GM and i get very confused WHAT is making me fail :/

reson why i make this is well....Has anybody like felt something is wrong wille making a RP? like you know wont go well?...I just dont know if its me...and well whanted to know if im the only one here failing like a brick on a cliff.

Nope. I tell my friends to slap me whenever I start talking about making a group. I always end up bombing when I try because I get frustrated with people's petty drama and also I get busy or just plain bored.

In short I am a terrible GM and I try very hard to only do onexones because I do like roleplaying I just suck at managing group dynamics.

As for making roleplays better - maybe look at roleplays that have like several pages - 5 + - and see what they did?

How did they set things up? What kind of stories did they do? That kind of thing.

And if grammar is your issue i'm pretty sure you could ask someone to proof read for you.