• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Realistic or Modern Welcome To Endurance Camp

@Flossy Chan @Semblance @Luminescent @PokemonGirl

The CS is posted! Deadline is this Saturday, you have reservations but it is still technically open until that date! If someone that is not reserved posts a CS and you have not and the deadline closes, I WILL accept the other person! In the meantime I'll be posting the rules (IC & OC), Activities, Locations, etc..

Have fun, thanks so much! xx

Hi, uh, I'm kinda new to group roleplaying, and I wanted to join, but...how do I go about doing that? ^^' Do I just write up a character sheet (With the outline provided) and hope for the best? I read all the rules, and it looks kinda full, but if you have room for one more I'd love to join!

Hi! Yeah all you've really gotta do is make a sheet and submit it -- sorry it's so full already, a lot of people took interest in Interest Check! I think there's one Jock space totally open so you can try for it if you want it... then you've just gotta wait it out until Saturday, I guess! If you want I can tag you in any group RP's that I find too. xx

Ooooh my goodness, I never thought of looking in the interest check for new roleplays ._. For some reason I always thought that was just for dice roleplays... I don't think I would really want to be the jock character Sorry ;.; but if you could tag me in something else, that would be great! :D

Yeah. The images never work for me and it says tabs on the bottom. I trust you are better at code than me, so feel free to mess with it.

Ow goddd I love the little group of so totally different persons we have already.

Also @Luminescent Too bad Avey hates punk, because Elijah does have the muscles and the stamina... too bad he swings the other way