• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings tooth on the lookout for a rp partner to harass my oc's

tooth

it/its
hello hello HELLO
i'm tooth (it/its)! i'm a designer, illustrator, gamedev, and storyteller. i love making oc's and putting them in new settings, but recently i've been hyperfixated on a handful of OC's i'm interested in playing! i'd love to pair them up with the right OC of yours in a setting we're both interested in and develop some long term plots! personally a big fan of recontextualizing old OC's into new situations and if you're into doing the same, i think we can have fun!
i work from home and use rp as my main destressor, so i'm definitely capable of taking on multiple rp partners and replying quickly. i try to reply as soon as i see a response, with the rare occasion i am out of writing energy, in which case i'll let you know i'll be a bit longer!

WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR:​

1. 18+ only please! i'm in my 20s and only really comfortable rping with people around my age
  2. original characters only! sorry, just not much of a fandom person! i am cool with fan characters provided they're ported into an original setting
  3. someone ok with variable lengths! i'm more than capable of writing out extensive posts but tend to reserve that for pivotal moments, monologues, or exposition. i very much appreciate a quick back-and-forth with one to two lines of dialog to develop a rapport between our characters. if you're cool with that, awesome!