• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Fantasy To Reset the World

Freyu Valentine

The One Who Wanders
Talk about the Roleplay and stuff or just joke around owo it's all about us having fun and enjoying our hobby of roleplay after all

Also just so the rest of you all know, Ami is my co-gm as I'm still learning the ropes of everything owo

Last edited by a moderator:
Testing testing 619 O.o (checking out something)

Huh it didn't show up >.>

Last edited by a moderator:
So I assume the storyline will go like, there will be a decently long description of the scene in one area (Viven first). The characters will meet and the general setting is known...

and then it will flip to tell the story of another kingdom, what is going on there in the meantime. Is that correct?

Hm I was thinking it was going to become player driven, I was simply setting the starting location and that the group would somehow end up together after a time and move outward exploring the depths of the land and to achieve whatever goals they may personally have...

It's vague I know but, I'm still learning all of this new stuff myself. Which is why I'd like input from the others and such >~<

[QUOTE="Lana Valentine]Hm I was thinking it was going to become player driven, I was simply setting the starting location and that the group would somehow end up together after a time and move outward exploring the depths of the land and to achieve whatever goals they may personally have...
It's vague I know but, I'm still learning all of this new stuff myself. Which is why I'd like input from the others and such >~<

[/QUOTE]
Hmm, yeah it should work out by itself. Although I'm new too and I don't know!

If you accept the character I just created, I thought of a nice plot point that I can use for the 2nd post :)

EXPMIRACLE said: