• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

biirbo

Unlucky Member
Roleplay Type(s)
hiiii!! you can call me birb!! i'm 20, and also use he/it pronouns!! i've been roleplaying for about seven years now. this is also my first time using a website like this in a long while!! i can't even remember the names of the old websites i use to use, but that was also a scary time for my unrestricted internet access so oh well!! either way, bear with me because i'm still getting use to this layout!! in more recent years i've been roleplaying on both amino and discord!! although it's been harder to find good roleplay partners on there, hence why i'm giving this a try!

i know this is a bit of a long shot, considering it's a niche fandom, but the brainrot is hitting HARD.. a guy's gotta do what a guy's gotta do, even if it falls on deaf ears i'm afraid. but i'm looking for someone to do a tiger & bunny roleplay with me (as in the anime, not bunny/tiger based ocs). i've been a fan since 2020 and i'm SUPER hyperfixated on it right now. it doesn't matter how many times i drift away from it, i always end up coming back LOL

~~~