// thanamorii.

Welcome to RPN!! I am the Mechanist! The hero of the commonwealth and of RPN!! There are Tons of RP's to join, and even more people to RP with, myself included ^D^ We've got all kinds ranging from modern to medieval to futuristic. I myself am prone to fantasy, medieval or futuristic rp's, and I am a sucker for romance and a good love story. Trust me when I say we almost have it all!! Feel free to help yourself to the cookies and punch at the table.

Welcome! Glad to see someone my age around here! I just joined too, my intro is right below yours I think. It's too bad I don't RP fandom. But, we can be friends! Chat and all~ I mean, I'm also a writer trying to shake off writer's block, so..!

Aw, welcome to you, too!! I totally understand the age and writer's block...suffering from both at the same time is excruciating, lmfao.

I definitely don't mind being friends!! I used to write real people, too, actually! I did band stuff back in the day, omg. But, they were very theatrical and it was easier for me to get to write that sort of thing, haha. I hope you can find other writer's soon!!

And I used to write anime before I converted to RPS only. XD Speaking of, I can't tell from your intro if you're into yaoi or not, but seeing Haikyuu and Free in your list of fandoms I have a feeling you might be... and if so, I gotta ask: have you not seen Yuri On Ice??

Ah, yeah! I really loved Otabek Altin and Yuri Plisetsky. They were my all-time favorite part of that show. Their interactions were just so beautiful, haha.
I had a feeling that would be it haha I've actually seen tons of people who only ship Otabek/Yuri out of YOI. I myself can't stand Yurio so I'm indifferent to the pairing itself, but I loveee Otabek!

This is actually making me wanna rp YOI. haha

I had a feeling that would be it haha I've actually seen tons of people who only ship Otabek/Yuri out of YOI. I myself can't stand Yurio so I'm indifferent to the pairing itself, but I loveee Otabek!