• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern ❥ sweet cravings

allure

angel eyes ♡
87eb4670ff.gif

✨ about me
hello! this is blush! but you can call me blush or tiff. tiffany is my real name, but i usually just go by tiff. i've been rping on forums for about seven years, and i've been on rpn for almost two years. like a lot of people, i enjoy romantic realistic/modern roleplays in school settings. but i also love thrillers and death ♡✧( ु•⌄• ) (just look at the last three rps i made - all of them have a body count).

i've been told i have the maturity of a college student or someone older, but i am under 18. i personally don't mind rping with an adult, but i completely understand if you don't want to rp with a minor (in which case you are probably seeing yourself out at this point). i live in the united states, central standard time (GMT-5). i take college level courses in school so i won't be able to check rpn all the time, though i try my best.

i'm only looking for two partners, one for each of the plots. i won't be able to keep up with more than two 1x1's at a time. because of this, if multiple people respond to this search then i am more likely to choose someone that i've rped with before or have seen around on rpn.

☄ expectations
✿ it'd be nice if you were fourteen years of age or older. nothing against thirteen year olds, i just find that people fourteen and above tend to have the level of maturity and writing experience that i prefer.