Snow: A character seven years in the making

Jennete

Suit Gangs Official Cuddle Buddy
I have been RPing in different places for about 7 years now. I always have this character Snow ready to go as my first character and in doing so she has developed a lot over the years. In most RPs you see her in she is sweet and innocent and naively trusting. But I decided to shake things up a bit and I feel like she has finally reached a whole new level of character, a sweet and innocent girl who is forced to give up on trust. I would really like feedback on how to make this sheet better since I would like to use it as a base for my many more RP adventures to come! :)  Any criticism is appreciated because it means you took the time to read what I wrote, and that is something I thank you for in advance.

Snow

Quote:

“You take my power till I have nothing. I still have my will to live... You cannot take that.”

[SIZE=18.666666666666664px]The Incarnation of[/SIZE] Bia[SIZE=18.666666666666664px] the greek goddess personification of power.[/SIZE]

Her blood can grant power-enhancing abilities to all who take it and share their own in return. The laws of her curse are what rules her power. Once you take her blood for your own, her blood will take your heart in its thrall.

A forced need to protect…

to possess.

Goddess Form:

1WXN2WhqCkmdvXLMkhIEMx4GgIqEC2MmXeN7FrUsT8k4eQny31fVcAs8Sl5Ll38HXOZ3mroRec23QfLOErguNX6TlPUZ4ZhbDZqCaji3OW0BdXrEQf8LSarEuc7Mo4IfaFuNgsRm

Appears: 18

Actual: 18

Goddess: Incarnation of Bia

Orientation: Straight

Pet Peeves: People pitying her. Liars.

Hobbies: Reading, walking, maps (she dreams of a life of adventure and travel)

Human Form:

eJkNN6xcSqRYNRp9kl1uxdTPQ0AAdLq-_fCvPj3xy-3FSdqQiBuQC_oCgzWN6GZCcZNRsslwTGGKWJ_Fy6dgHGDI32kbbtP6wgnzKa0G1EVXvFk9pX-5UthxYZeWKeP1j9C_ItH9

Bio: (play theme song while reading if you want)

Born to the world was a babe with the palest skin and almost white blonde hair.