• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Realistic or Modern Sleepy Hollow

dwale

drownin

Character Sheets And Spots

I'm going to try something I've never done before. I'll be doing a free-form Character Sheet. It seems like it could be interesting. I have chosen @AlwaysYours as my Co-GM, because I'm most familiar with him and his style. Keep in mind this RP is
DETAILED and so the CS should also be. The gender ratio doesn't matter. Now, onto the spots:

"You don't belong here."

Newly-Wed 1

Newly-Wed 2

Spirit 1

Spirit 2

Spirit 3

"Those don't belong to you."

Teenager 1

Teenager 2

Teenager 3

Teenager 4

Teenager 5

Creator - @AlwaysYours

Other (Monsters/Spirits/Whatever)

"Why won't you just play?"

Human 1

Human 2

Human 3

Human 4

Rusty - @Asylumnated

"I love you."

Main Female

Friend 1

Friend 2

Psychic

Spirit

Character Sheets are due by September 30th.

Last edited by a moderator:
WIP

Should be done tonight or tomorrow. Just lying this here and slowly backing away for now to hopefully intimidate any competition

:P

rsz_1rsz_1india-eisley-india-eisley-36017866-700-1027.jpg

CAN ANYONE

Name:

Eleanor Winifred Mayfield

Nickname:

Ellie

Barely 21

Birthday:

October 13th

Role/Story:

Human 1/'Why Won't You Just Play?'

Full-time College Student, Part-time Starbucks barista

Social Class:

Upper Middle

Sexuality:

Heterosexual

Horror Stereotype:

The Virgin

Medical Conditions:

Asthma, deaf in right ear

Phobias:

Arachnophobia, Hemophobia, Pediophobia, formidophobia

Opinions on Supernatural:

Ellie is an optimist, and can't process the thought of dying and just disappearing, so she does believe in an afterlife, but expects spirits to be rather friendly versus the television stereotypes because they were once just everyday humans.

Opinions on Halloween: