• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Seeking long term partners!

Siren77

Bored Ancient
Hello there people! You all can call me Siren, I’ve been roleplaying for about five years now (oh the weirdos you meet at the age of twelve). ANYWAYS! But as you can tell from the thread title I’m looking for some long term partners and potential friends to participate in these plots I have below. Firstly, I’ll lay down the minimal rules I have before getting into the plots!

1. Have fun for crying out loud - I want this to be an enjoyable experience for both of us! So if a plot starts getting boring or you want to change something up feel free to tell me or just go for it. I enjoy new ideas! Another part of this would be schedules, I’ll respect yours if you respect mine. There’ll be no stress about replies, so if you’re busy just let me know and I’ll do the same for you!
2. OC’s Only - I don’t like pairing up with people who use characters that, well, already exist. I like originality and a new experience with the characters I pair with. It should be noted that I only play straight male characters.
3. Comfortability - I'm okay with just about anything in a roleplay, but if there’s something you don’t enjoy like crude language, blood, or gore just let me know! I’ll avoid it for you.
4. OOC chat is encouraged but not required - I enjoy talking to people and getting to know them, but if that’s no your cup of tea then I’m fine with that.
5. Do not comment on this thread - I want to keep this thread clean and uncluttered so if you pose an interest just shoot me a message! (Btw, to prove you read my rules include your favorite color)