• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Seeking for 1x1 Roleplay Partners! MxF/MxM

SilverBlack

Poopshroom
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hey, I'm SilverBlack, call me Silver if you want! :D

I've been roleplaying for several years now--but it has been a while indeed since I last did a 1 on 1 roleplay, thus I am once again seeking for some wonderful roleplay partners such as yous! I prefer the Romance genre, and I don't particularly care if it's Fantasy, Modern, Action, or Sci-fic.

I do both MxF or MxM--more into anime/art style, but I don't mind roleplaying with realistic style either if that's really what you want. I roleplay ALL as either Male or Female, Seme or Uke. I have participated in all four kinds of roles before, and I do roleplay them well, have no particular dislike for any specific role.

However! I do prefer roleplaying
DETAILED roleplays, one in which there is actually a storyline that is advancing/progressing, one in which the roleplayers actually put in the effort to give a good reply worth the read. Thus, if you're really not a Detailed roleplayer, I don't mind roleplaying Casual, as long as what I said apply. What I DO ask of you, however, is that I CANNOT tolerate any ONE-LINERS, each reply must be at least one paragraph long. On the other hand, if you're used to/have no concerns over roleplaying as Detailed, with each reply a mini passage, I would love to engage in those.