• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Searching for the Perfect Partner

Jello

Phan
I am very new to Fantasy roleplaying, but I find it to be an interesting subject. I'd like to find a partner that would be willing to help create a world with me. I'll tell you a bit about myself as a roleplayer, and then I will list what I am searching for in a partner.

A bit about me:

• I am a literate roleplayer. Quality and quantity go hand in hand with me. I'll always give quality, and quantity will follow suit.
  • I enjoy dark and dramatic themes. Nothing against site rules, but definitely some elements that require 18+
  • I typically play male characters as my main, but I double up on both male and female characters.
  • If romance is involved I prefer MxF. I have no problem with other pairings, I'm just not that great at accurately roleplaying them.
  • I am a parent, so my replys will vary day-to-day. However, there will be at least one reply per day from me. (excluding two days out of the week, which I'm willing to elaborate on once we start talking)
  • I love chatting in OOC, especially during the planning process. I work well with others, and I love collaborating and sharing ideas.
  • I use PM's to communicate, and to roleplay.

Now, for what I'm looking for in a partner:

• A literate roleplayer. You don't have to match my post length, just be able to put in as much quality as you can for your posts.
  • Someone willing to share ideas, and create a world together from scratch. Think of this roleplay as both of ours. Both our ideas should be talked about and considered.