• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy β˜… 𝕣𝕑 𝕀𝕖𝕒𝕣𝕔𝕙 - π•—π•šπ•£π•– π•–π•žπ•“π•π•–π•ž π”Έπ•Œπ•€ β˜… (updated 1/17/24)

ozzie artman

toxic yuri enthusiast
𝕙𝕖𝕝𝕝𝕠!

ikegif.gifI'm lacc - I've been rping and writing for ~7 years now. I would consider myself literate; my replies run the gamut from 400 words to 900 words, and I'm always looking to improve and will strive to match my partner! I am 21 years old and my ideal rp partner would be around that age. Please be at least 18 years old! EST is preferred. Please DM me with a writing sample!

I am looking only for Fire Emblem roleplay. I enjoy crossover (Heroes-esque/Engage-esque) plots, and I'm also down for rarepairs. I also don't mind if you play OCs, but I will (generally) not be playing OCs. I will state on my muse list who I'm comfortable shipping OC x Canon with (spoilers: it isn't Ike. Lol).

π•žπ•¦π•€π•–π•€
517d891cfd1e17b2c73db323d7d524a9.gif
Ike (Path of Radiance/Radiant Dawn/Engage)
Can you tell I'm biased?

Ike is my favorite Fire Emblem character, and it's a fairly distant contest. He's great. We like Ike!

As for ships, Ike x Soren is a non-negotiable for me. It's the peak Fire Emblem ship IMO and I can't see Ike with anyone else. However, I'm totally down for platonic Ike RPs!

e41a29d3601dcd45baf81c5c54da712b.gif
Leo (Fates/Warriors 1)
Ike is my favorite character, but Leo is my most played character. I've done several RPs with Leo, and I consider myself to be very good at playing him.

The only caveats: Niles x Leo is non-negotiable, and I prefer to play Leo as a villain (something like Mad King Leo from the Cipher Card Game). Not into LeoKumi, sorry!