• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic Romance [Plots and Pairings Inside]

Jessy753

Attention Criminals: You are toast!
Hello everyone! First of all, let me introduce myself: I'm Jessy753 but you can call me Jessy or Jess whatever you prefer.

I've been roleplaying for more than 5 years now, I can't quite recall when it started to be honest. So I think I'm safe to say that I'm not a newbie to this anymore. I live in Central Europe so English is not my mother tongue but I feel like writing comes to me naturally in English. But I prefer writing in English. It comes naturally to me.

From time to time I can get a little busy cause I'm currently doing my bachelor's degree and I'm working at the same time. But I will try to post at least once a day. But please don't be disappointed or angry at me if I can't post for a day. We can stick to the principle of live and let live. The only thing I might ask you to do is give me a small notice if you know beforehand that you are away because of a trip or I don't know that. I'll do the same.

Please let me know if you feel uncomfortable with a certain aspect of the RP or want to drop out. I find nothing more annoying than not knowing what's up with someone especially if I like the plot of the RP. I won't kill you for telling me that it won't work out but I'd like a small notice. Personally I write about 2 paragraphs but I recently want to challenge myself. So if you are a detailed writer feel free to contact me as well. I tend to mirror the length of someone's post so if you give me something to work with, I'll do it as long as there's no writer's block.