• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern ❥ quick partner search (closed)

allure

angel eyes ♡
scroll hoes

full

✩ about me
hello! i'm allure, but you can call me tiff. i've been rping on forums for over seven years. like a lot of people, i enjoy romantic realistic/modern roleplays in school/university settings. but i also love violence, horror thrillers and high-stakes plots ♡✧( ु•⌄• ) i'm comfortable rping fxm, mxm, and fxf.

i am under 18. i personally don't mind rping with an adult, but i completely understand if you don't want to rp with a minor (in which case you are probably seeing yourself out). i live in the united states, central standard time (GMT-5). i take college level courses in school and work long-ass shifts on the weekends so i won't be able to check rpn all the time, though i try my best.

although i have a lot of prompts/plots listed below, i'm only looking for two partners. i won't be able to keep up with more than two 1x1's at a time. since that's the case, please don't take it personally if i don't choose to rp with you.

✩ expectations
✿ it'd be nice if you were at least fourteen years old. if you're uncomfortable with crude language, pg-13 humor, etc. then you probably shouldn't rp with me lol.

✿ my average writing length for a post is three paragraphs, give or take depending on the scenario. i expect you to be able to match me. grammar, spelling, proper punctation, etc. should all also be present IC. some coding ability would also be appreciated.