People to Interview

Ricia

Retired M
Hello RpNation!

A little about myself: I am a sociology major in college right now. I am in my 4th year of school and about to write a very long paper. In this paper, I need interviews from several people.

If you so choose to be interviewed by me, I will be asking for personal information.. such a facts about your life, habits, hobbies, your age, gender, race, ethnicity, sexuality, and possibly some family history. I will not be asking for birthdays, SSN, real names or any account information (I will give fake names to everyone, however I won't use screen names.).

I will not interview anyone under the age of 18. Parental approval should be given, that just gets messy and I don't want this!

If you wish to be apart of this paper, then you are giving me permission to use anything you answer to me during the interview inside of my paper. This paper will not be a published work, however it will be turned into a teacher to be read. You will be cited as a proper source.

My paper topic is about managing fears and anxiety from nightmares.

I want to know about the dreams and how it effects your day to day life. I don't care if it is as small a spiders to as big as airplane wrecks. If you had a real life experience and now have nightmares about it, I would be willing to hear from you too!

These interviews will be happening some time in the next three weeks (April 1st-25th). When it is time for the interview, I will work with your schedule to meet up with you on the site team speak. These results will be shared with no one on the site and completely private. If you wish to see the paper when it is finished, I will happily provide it to you.

Go ahead and message me or contact me on this with the fear and a small self intro. :)

Current Count for Interviewees
: 0

ALL INTERVIEWS WILL BE CONDUCTED ON RPNATION'S TEAM SPEAK.