• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Partner Search

Nocturnal

I am currently looking for Norse Mythology based, and post apocalyptic plots

Hi, Hello
I'm Nocturnal, or you can call me Nox (far easier to remember and fewer syllables). I am 19 years of age and live in the UK.

Currently, I am a student working in the equine industry. This will mean I will be busy for most of the week, or far too exhausted to be coherent enough to produce meaningful conversations- for which I apologise in advance.

Anywho,

When it comes to Roleplays and plot making, I tend to look for a partner who is cooperative and reliant. This means my writing partners need to put the same amount of effort I put into the plot; this helps me to stay focused and interested in the RP.

I have a current obsession with Norse Mythology and lore, which means I have a Norse Demi God OC ready and raring to go.
As well as the password being Skadi, Norse Goddess and Jotunn of the Winter and the Hunt (among other things).
Keeping with this, OOC chats is something I love. I really enjoy meeting new people and getting to know them- Funny I don't enjoy doing that in irl, but hey ho.

Preferred Genres​

• Fantasy (Both medieval and modern)
  • Sci-Fi
  • *Apocalyptic (Post, not a zombie plot)*
  • Supernatural (Not to be confused with the TV show)
  • Norse Mythology
I have not included romance as I feel as though it should be a secondary plot line, meaning it will not be the focus of the RP

Literacy and Paragraph Lengths​

I consider myself Literate- and if I wanted to blow my own horn- or Advanced Literate. This means you should expect more than two paragraphs and descriptive pieces.