• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern Pairings Galore! ~Always Open~

Adzel

RP Addict
Please note: Due to complications, I will only be able to RP on the following. Discord (Preferred), Skype, Kik, Email, AIM, and Google Hangouts. Thanks for understanding.

Now, here is a lottle (Yes, I used this word) about me. I hope you enjoy!
Schedule
So, this is an easy one. I do have school on Monday and Friday. I am a college freshman in community college, studying computers. Due to this I am online most all the time. I will of course tell you of any complications in my schedule if I happen to need a break or a hiatus, I will let you know. I will never go AWOL on you. I promise <3
About me
Disclaimer: I play as Lesbians and Straight Men ONLY! Please do not ignore this message. So as stated above, I am in college. I am 22 years young as of January. I love to chat with my RP partners OOC, and that is how I make my friends (Since I am an introvert). I do ask that you enjoy the same. If I can not speak to the HUMAN behind the character, it feels like we are just robots playing a role. You know?
What you can expect from me
Now, I am a simple neko. I will reply when I can, and will always tell you when I need a break. I will ALWAYS post between 1 and 3 good paragraphs. I love romance, actually it is ALL I do! If you can give me a good story with tons of fluff and romance, I will love you forever! I use human, neko, and furry OCs. So Please let me know your preference. That is all on me, ask me questions. I am an open book.
More info