Old player, new website

Heaven Tachibana

Greetings!

I'm Heaven (heh) and I'd like to tell you about myself as a role-player as briefly as possible in this post. If you feel like we'd get along together, please let me know!

How I got here:

As the title suggests, I have been role-playing for a while (7 years now) on and off. After my last break from Role Playing, I came back to find that all my groups/partners had taken off indefinitely. I browsed websites like fanfiction, fictionpress, and omegle for new role-players and finally stumbled across this site.

My interests (in terms of RP):

I like all kinds of RP, but I have a preference for fantasy, romance, and male x male pairings. I also like exploring my dark side, so any kind of RP that has a "socially unacceptable" theme to it is very welcome. If you have any extreme/mature ideas, you can always share them with me!

Role-Playing details:
  • My posts usually consist of 1 or 2 paragraphs, but I have the habit of following the style of my RP partner/group. So if you send me a one-liner, don't be sad if that's all you get in return!
  • I only RP in third-person narrative, e.g. "Sarah sat down with a huff, ignoring Will's presence," as compared to "I sat down with a huff, ignoring your/Will's presence."
  • At the very least you can expect one reply a day. Depending on how interesting I find the RP, I will reply more and more often.
  • I'm available on different social platforms such as Skype and Gmail.
  • I prefer OCs for Roleplaying, but I can do certain anime/manga/TVshow/Movie based RPs.
  • I usually am open to feedback as long as it is labeled as such!
Warnings and Disclaimers:
  • My characters may perform certain criminal or unacceptable activities, but in no way does it mean that I as an individual support such actions.
  • If at any point I feel like my partner/group's character is OP/Gary Stu/Mary Sue, I will let them know immediately and I expect them to do the same.