• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings New RP-er in search of friends. :)

How annoyed do you get by those who one line when you asked for more?

• Eh, if that's all they can do...

Votes: 1 5.9%
  • I try to help them along to make a better post.

Votes: 5 29.4%
  • A little irked.

• Annoyed.

Votes: 5 29.4%
  • Very annoyed, I am rolling my eyes here.

• So annoyed that I am done and regret making this post.

Votes: 4 23.5%

• Total voters

I3ookI7ragon

Hello!
Here is my get go.

I am namely looking for friends.
Let's just say I am new to Role Play. For the sake of not having to explain the little tid-bits.
I am not great at grammar, or punctuation, but I try my best, which is why my posts may take a while because I am looking stuff up.
I can pretty much return up to three paragraphs, even more if I am really into it and have been given a lot to work with. I tend to return what I get, but I do not know how to work with one liners (unless it is conversation happening and requires short answers).
I like detail, sometimes too much.
The settings I am in search of are Harry potter themes, just because I know the fandom quite well.
I cannot RP star wars, sorry it is not of my interest. Or anime. also not of my interest.
I want to get into Fantasy, elves, dragons, wizards, necromancers, rogues, assassins, etc.
I don't know how to RP fight, i quite enjoy character building, world building and plots. <-- in that order.

I am also new to bbcode but will be playing with it in my private section.