• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Naruto-ish D&D? Seeking: DM + other players!

useless

✰ 愚か者
cKg3ox8.jpg

So this is very likely a weird search, and I don't know at all how it would even work out. I'm not even sure where to begin!
I was on the verge of making a D&D search, but then I've also been craving something Naruto-themed... and thought the two could be combined??
I'd definitely need the help of an experienced DM to flesh this out, or experienced players who would know how to structure something like this,
as I am a newb at D&D and have only played 5e and only a handful of times. With my luck, this isn't even really possible.
BUT LET'S SEE.

(THIS may be useful??)

Anyway, as far as the D&D part goes, here is some info that may be useful:

>Looking for a MUTE (no mic/voice chat) group that is willing to write in a play-by-post style!
> Would prefer Discord, but we can do this via a thread if enough people prefer it that way instead.
> As mentioned, I have only played 5e, and am most comfortable with that setup!

Pffft, I'll add more as it comes to me. This is primarily an interest search, just to see if anyone would even like something like this,
and more importantly, if something like this is even possible!

Thanks!

Last edited:
I might be interested in this! I've gotten back into Naruto recently! I've never done a D&D campaign, though. I'm very familiar with it, but I've just never done a full campaign.