• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings My partner search!

SqueakyWriter

I never quite realized...
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello, I'm currently looking for partners for a wide variety of plots I would like to do! Without further ado, I'll dive right into it!

A little bit about me: I have been roleplaying for nearly four years. I'm usually available afternoons on most weekdays, and free on the weekends! I'll do my best to alert you if I am aware I'll be gone for an extended period of time.

What I'm looking for in a partner:

- Someone who is detailed. I'm looking for someone who puts detail and effort into the replies they send. I don't mind the occasional grammar error, I'm not too much of a stickler when it comes to it. I don't expect massive walls of text every reply, as long as you aren't constantly spitting out one line responses, I'll be happy! I tend to write two to three paragraphs per response, although I will do my best to match the length of what you send.

- Someone who doesn't mind playing multiple characters. This one isn't too much a requirement as it is a preference. If you like playing several characters, cool! Otherwise, it's not a deal breaker for me!

Plots I'm interested in.

Alright, so here is the list of plots I would like to do. It's kinda long, so I've divided it into two categories. Fandom and Non-fandom.

FANDOM

Note: I'm not to big on OCs, I greatly prefer if you play only cannon characters.

RWBY: