• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

[MxF] [Detailed] [Long Term] Vampire x Human Plots

Cheryl

what
Hey there! I'm Cheryl and I've been RPing for a couple months now. I have always been a big fan of fantasy RPs and have always wanted to make my own fantasy RP but I could never think of anything. However now that I got into 1x1 role playing I finally managed to think up a plot. Funny thing is that I have never been interested in vampires, probably because of Twilight ruining them for me. But now that I have a plot in mind I quite like them.

Anyway, onto the requirements:

• You must be able to write at least 2 medium sized (4-5 sentences) paragraphs! Or just 1 big paragraph (6-8 complex sentences). I want this to be a detailed RP and if you write a 1 liner without telling me why then I WILL get annoyed with you. I will give you 2 chances but after that you're out.
  • Please try to reply once a day or once every two days. If you can't reply for a little while then tell me why and I'll be sure to understand. I will probably do the same to you so don't hesitate to tell me if you need a little break.
  • Don't come and start the RP with me and randomly leave without telling me why. Even if it is just 'I actually just don't like the plot now' or 'I have lost my interest in it'. I won't mind!
  • Unfortunately I don't do FxF or MxM. I can try to do MxM but FxF is a big no from me. I've never done it before and I'll probably disappoint you if I do it.