• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Lots and Lots and Lots of pairings~! (Includes Fandom)

takamikan

and that's what being a school idol's all about!
Hi! I'm Emily, and I love to RP! (Duh I wouldn't be on this site otherwise...)

Anyways, here are my rules and standards and crap:

1. Good Grammar!!!!! I have to stress this, because even though most people here are fairly literate, some aren't. I understand that everyone makes mistakes, but every other word isn't acceptable.

2. I mostly play female, but I do double. Just warning you, I'm not very good at playing males.

3. I only do MxF or FxF

4. You must be able to reply 3 times a day! Its fine if you're on vacation or something and you can't, but just notify me, ok? And if you're getting bored of the RP, tell me and we can either start a new one, or spice things up a bit!

5. No text talk, unless our characters are having a text conversation.

6. Please write at least 2 paragraphs per post! 1 every once in a while is fine I guess, but only if you have writers block. NO ONE LINERS!!!!

7. Write BANANAS at the end of your post to tell me that you read this.

Alrighty, now that I spent 7 minutes writing that.... lets get to the other stuff!

I will rate pairings, plots, genres, and time periods with 1-5 *s depending on how much I'm craving them.

Time Periods:

Modern**

Medival* (I dont do very much medival)

Futuristic***

Genres:

Fantasy*****

Sci-fi***

Realistic*

Fandom****

Romance/Drama**************************(Yes I know thats more than 5, I just always use romance/drama)

Arranged Mariage*****

Post-Apocalypse*****

Pairings: