• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Looking for Rp Partners, More the Merrier

BlueBeauty

Barrel Rider
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello, I'm looking for a few rp partners that would atleast post a few times a day and not just stop responding all of a sudden, cause we all know how annoying that is. I'm not good at this introduction stuff. And I thought I had it down...Moving on!

I'm open to all kinds of rp, preferably adventure, action, romance stuff like that but I'm mostly lookng for romantic rps, as long as there's a little adventure. It can be anything from bullies to the end of the world.

I only do MxF. 

I don't care about response length, though my responses will probably be short depending on how much detail came from your post.

I mostly play Female but I am open to being a male character.

No godmodding, obviously.

I don't care about cursing.

And let me know if you have to go, or are going to be gone for a while. If you want to quit please tell me, don't just leave without a trace.

And now some fandom rps I'd be open to doing:

Blue: Definatly

Red: Maybe

Sailor Moon

Death Note

Phantom of The Opera

Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug and Chat Noir

Doctor Who

Sherlock

Tokyo Ghoul

Vampire Knight

Can't think of anymore at the moment but these are atleast series I know.

If you're interested please PM me, thank you!

Last edited by a moderator: