• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Looking for rp partner

Miya

Hi and good evening/afternoon/morning/night, wherever you may be.

I'm Miya and I'm nearing my 27th birthday. My current time zone is GMT+2.
I've been lurking here for quite a while, both on the forum and on the Discord server. I'm very new to forums but not at all new to RP, which I've been doing for 12-15 years by now. I have an RP partner, but I can see the end of our relationship approaching as their life is becoming incompatible with roleplay and their interests are shifting. Therefore I am looking for a new 1on1 RP partner. I would prefer it to be a long-term thing, but I could also give short-terms a shot. Who knows, it might develop into a long-term!

However, I do have some preferences that make it very hard to find new people to RP with, so I'm going to be upfront about them:
- I RP with people above 23-ish only, because that is what I am comfortable with as I've passed my mid-twenties myself.

- Decent grammar and linguistic skill
- I RP female characters only, prefer my partners to be male and for their main character(s) to be male as well. Other than that there is most certainly room to have side-characters of any gender and sexual orientation.
- The chars I prefer to play are young. It is what I am comfortable with and what I'm good at. I prefer the character I RP against to be adult, however. I don't want to RP a kindergarten.

- I RP on Discord only.

If the things above haven't put you off yet, here's what I am interested in: